Ambassadors designates meet ED

Ambassador-designates of several countries presented their credentials to President Emmerson Mnangagwa at State House this morning.

These were the non-resident Ambassador-designates of Ireland, Ms Fionnuala Giilsenan, Mr Tobias Selling Rehfeld of the Kingdom of Denmark and Mr Pascal Ruhomvyumworo of the Republic of Burundi

Mrs Stella Mthoni Munyi is Resident Ambassador-designate of the Republic of Kenya.

The envoys presented their credentials in the presence of Acting Foreign Affairs and International Trade minister, Professor Amon Murwira and the ministry’s Permanent Secretary, Ambassador James Manzou.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *